zowie-1
trennstrich

ZOWIE is a brand dedicated to the development of professional e-Sports equipment. They know what they’re doing. Monitors are always on-point with fresh 240hz and with a single grip onto one of their gaming mices you’ll feel that their products are something else.

xmg
trennstrich

XMG is not only scratching the power limit, they’re defining it. Don’t be okay with less, because only quality and power are bringing you forward. XMG is offering reliable, powerful Laptops and PCs that you can configure individually. Don’t just be somebody – be a part of the XMG-Family!

Der Shop des Headon Camp!
trennstrich

Made public through the streamer “Headon”, the Esport Online Shop appeared and made a statement. With a slick design and good prices this shop offers you all the gaming gear you need!

ptv-logo
trennstrich

Perph aka Justin is a gamer, streamer and on the side also a graphic and webdesigner. Through the collaboration of technical know-how and visions coming from Onur, they both created a mix out of simple and awesomeness!

zowie-1
trennstrich

ZOWIE ist eine Marke die sich auf die Entwicklung professioneller e-Sports Ausstattungen konzentriert. Sie wissen was sie tuen. Ihre Monitore sind immer genau mit frischen 240hz. Du musst nur einmal hingucken und du realisierst das ihre Produkte etwas anderes sind.

xmg
trennstrich

XMG kratzt nicht nur am Leistungslimit, sie definieren es. Sei nicht zufrieden mit weniger, weil nur Qualität und Leistung bringen dich voran. XMG bietet zuverlässige und leistungsstarke Laptops & PC’s die du individualisieren kannst. Sei nicht irgendjemand – sei ein Teil der XMG-Familie!

Das Logo vom HEADON.SHOP Esport Online-Shop für Gaming
trennstrich

Publik gemacht durch den Streamer “Headon” tauchte der Esport Online Shop auf und brachte ein Statement. Mit einem schnieken Design und guten Preisen kann euch der Shop alle Gaming Sachen bieten die ihr braucht!

Das Logo von PERPHTV dem Webdesigner des HEADON.CAMP Esport Bootcamp
trennstrich

Perph aka Justin ist ein Gamer, Streamer und nebenher auch ein Grafik und Webdesigner. Durch die Zusammenarbeit von technischem Know-How und Visionen die von Onur kommen, haben die beiden eine Mixtur aus simpel und Genialität geschaffen.